Club Hours

Mon -  3:00pm to 11:00pm
Tue -   3:00pm to 11:00pm
Wed -  3:00pm to 12:00am
Thu -   11:00am to 12:00am
Fri -    11:00am to 1:00am
Sat -    7:00am to 1:00am
Sun -   7:00am to 10:00pm

Copyright © Republican Club of Hanover Pa.


Club Manager: Sierra Kale



President:  Mike Mcintire

Head of House Committee :  John Fisher

Vice President: Jackie Walker        

Secretary:     Carl Sidenstricker                Treasurer:    Sherry Crouse


Jeff Gastley
(Coach) Steve Philips
Tania Kuhn
Evelyn Hess
John Fisher
Julie Eisenhart 
Mary Fisher

Kimberly Towner